top of page

Thank you to our Donors

DCP Theatre relies on the continued support of all of our generous donors. Thank you for your contributions to the arts in our community. 

Special Thanks to our donors who gave between: April 1, 2022 and april 19, 2023 

Directors’ Circle ($500+)

Heiki Lara Nyce

Deb Takes

Janet Thompson


Stage Managers ($250-499)

Elda Kulp

Michelle Rieder

DyAnn and Michael Romito

Paul and Nancy Yaroschak


Stage Crew($100-249)

Al and Margaret Benelli

Cindy Brashear

Tim Cooney

Joseph Gallagher

Patrick and Rachael Gallagher

Jayne Galletta

Harold and Geraldine Hagemann

Barry Hunsberger

The Mann Family

Maureen Rice

Diane and Robert Seader

Charlie Smits


Actors ($50-99)

Colleen Algeo

Kalie Desimone

Heather Doherty

In Memory of Patricia Hornbaker

Clifford and Jacqueline Lauchnor

James and Dorothy Serina

Sally Siegfried

E. Voss

Caris Williams



Patrons ($1-49)

Roie Gat

Andrew Heimark

Nancy Kadwill

Riley Mann

Justin Moyer

Pockets Seachrist



Thanks also to the 78 donors who preferred to remain anonymous!

bottom of page